¡¡ location£ºCompany -> Company profile
    Nantong Jiali Mechanical and Electrical equipment factory is located at #81, Chengshan road, Nantong city, Jiangsu province, where it is the combination part of new urban area and old urban area and is only two kilometers away from municipal government administration center. Its geographical location is advantaged and it has very convenient transportation. The factory occupies an area of 6600 square meters and has a construction area of 7200 square meters. With its fixed assets of 28,000,000.00 RMB, it is available with the process and manufacture equipment to produce bicycle kit?garden machinery and various piston kits as well as complete metering and analyzing test laboratory means. The whole factory has enough talents and processional persons, including engineer-level technicians and engineers.
    With rich test and examination experience in developing and producing small-type gasoline engines and its matching products, its products are produced strictly according to the related state standards. The factory insists on the quality policy of depending on science and technology progress, Executing quality first, Creating satisfactory products and Improving products continuously?and has been certified with ISO9001: 2000 International Quality Management System as well as has got the production license of bicycle gasoline engine and Certificate of ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management System. Its products has won EPA certification in this year,and get the honored tiles of brand product of Nantong, high quality product of Jiangsu province, and satisfaction demonstration unit of quality satisfaction, after-sale satisfaction for clients in the whole country, etc.
    With powerful technology, specialized coordination ability, compete parts and accessories matching, the factory has formed the structure of design, production and manufacture of series products of General Motors, small-type gasoline engine and small-type power machinery of special series, such as brush cutter, hedge trimmer, back-type mist blower for trees, garden, agriculture,various pistons etc.. Its comprehensive production ability is about 200,000 sets. And its products sell far to Europe, America and Southeast Asia, etc.
    Nantong Jiali Mechanical and Electrical equipment factory always insists on the operation concept of quality First, Credit Supreme? With high quality products, reasonable price and considerable after-sale service, Nantong Jiali Mechanical and Electrical equipment factory warmly welcome old and new friends to come for cooperation.



Copyright £º2018 China Nantong Jiali Mechanical and Electrical equipment factory¡¡[ Website manage ]
Add£º No.81 Chengshan road Nantong ,Jiangsu ,China ¡¡Tel£º 0086- 0513-85112345£»85512144 ¡¡Fax£º 0086-513-85583819 ¡¡ Post£º 226006

当前位置:公司概况 -> 公司简介 
 
    南通加力机电设厂(原南通加力汽油机厂)地处江苏省南通市城山路81号,属新老城区结合部,距市政府行政中心仅2千米,地理位置优越,交通便利。工厂占地面积6600平方米,建筑面积7200平方米,拥有固定资产2800万元,具有小型汽油机及其配套产品的加工、制造设备和完备的计量分析检测实验手段。全厂人力资源充足,其中中级以上工程技术人员5人。
    工厂有多年研发及生产小型汽油机及其配套产品的丰富检验。产品严格按国家有关标准生产,工厂坚持“依靠科技进步、实施质量兴业、创立满意产品、不断持续改进”的质量方正针,建立ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系并贯彻实施,取得小型汽油发动机的生产许可证和ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证证书,产品荣获南通市名牌产品、江苏优质产品及全国用户质量满意、售后服务满意示范单位等荣誉称号。
    工厂技术力量雄厚,专业化协作能力强,零部件配套齐全,形成了通用、专用系列小型汽油发动机及割灌机、绿篱剪、背负式弥雾喷粉机等园林、农业小型动力机械及其系列产品的设计、生产、制造格局,其综合年生产能力在20万台,产品远销欧美、东南亚等国际市场。
    南通加力机电设厂始终本着“质量第一、信誉至上”的经营理念,以优质的产品,合理的价格及时周到的售后服务,热情真诚地与新老客户合作。

 

 
 
版权所有 2017   南通加力机电设备厂 [网站管理]